arrow-left arrow-right close decoration email facebook hr-decoration logo_small menu-decoration next prev twitter youtube
Welcome!

Welcome! This is where we talk about things, like games, space and pancakes.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with OpenID Sign In with Steam

What are you playing right now?

• shmerlshmerl Member
    I'm now replaying Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines (GOG release) and also still in the middle of my first playthrough of Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II: The Sith Lords.
  • NailaNaila Moderator, Compulsion Team
    Just started Dark Souls 3 yesterday, didn't play a lot as I started late and I take a lot of time making characters but I can't wait to play more!
  • shmerlshmerl Member
    edited June 2016
    Recently I started playing a classic text adventure Nine Princes in Amber (after rereading the books). Kind of fun, especially figuring out what to do using text commands. You can for instance run it in vice, commodore64 emulator. DOSbox is another option.

• shmerlshmerl Member
    Just started Dex (I've been waiting for a while for it). Linux version just came out on GOG.

Fans of cyberpunk shouldn't miss it.
  • HorrorshowHorrorshow Member, Moderator
    "Join the mafia, meet interesting people! Then, whack 'em."

I've recently been replaying, "Guns, Gore & Cannoli," a clever little beat-'em-up where you make your way through a zombie outbreak set in the Roaring Twenties:

• shmerlshmerl Member
    I discovered Broforce recently. It's surprisingly very well done.

@Horrorshow omg that's hilarious! I am going to try it.

@shmerl It was free on PS+ not long ago, super fun!
  • shmerlshmerl Member
    @Naila: Did you play Dex? What do you think about the endings?
  • OtherbuttonsOtherbuttons Member, Moderator, WHF Friends & Family
    'What am I playing?'

i'm a pokemon trainer now
    catching them is my life
    there is no return