arrow-left arrow-right close decoration email facebook hr-decoration logo_small menu-decoration next prev twitter youtube
Welcome!

Welcome! This is where we talk about things, like games, space and pancakes.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with OpenID Sign In with Steam

Melon's little art corner !

melonkindmelonkind Member
in Fan Art, Cosplay, Fiction edited September 2016
Hello ! I was going to write an introduction post but I guess it'd be really short since I'm not good with that, so I'll just introduce myself here - Call me Melon, I'm portuguese and I draw things with my tiny cat hands! I could go on and list what I like but It'd be obvious things like old and new videogames and trying to summon the Migthy Yam gods through a portal

If you're on tumblr you might have seen me around the We Happy Few tags, my art blog is melonkind ! I also run the unclejackfunhour blog with 4 other friends
( ^ an actual drawing of me )

These thumbnails will link to their art posts on my blog so you can see the full thing ( so I don't clog the thread with huge images ) ; some of these thumbnails will link to posts with more than one drawing! I tried to organize the thumbnails from the oldest WHF drawing I did to the most recent, so you'll notice the first ones may look a little funny ;v; even now I'm still trying to figure out and decide how I want to draw some characters ( you'll also see some WHF ocs there...! )
If you scroll down and/or click the images in the post in the blog there will be some info about each

EDIT: ?? im not sure whats going on but the links don't seem to be working properly for me, tell me if they work for you? Fixed!

image image image image image image image image image image

& some silly doodles/memes I did that I haven't really posted anywhere:

image image image* image